Here are the items:
ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=34365

Neoprene Bandage Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166245.html?lkid=34365
Chic Ethnic Print High Waist Bikini Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/chic-women-s-ethnic-print-high-waist-bikini-swimwear-p_191520.html?lkid=34365
Casual Streetwear Letter T-Shirt:http://www.zaful.com/casual-streetwear-letter-t-shirt-p_230887.html?lkid=34365
Jewel Neck 90’s T-Shirt:http://www.zaful.com/jewel-neck-90-s-t-shirt-p_239813.html?lkid=34365
Long Sleeve Drawstring Hoodie Dress:http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-drawstring-hoodie-dress-p_225896.html?lkid=34365
Letter Dirty Hippie Print Sweatshirt:http://www.zaful.com/letter-dirty-hippie-print-sweatshirt-p_251844.html?lkid=34365
Plus Size Distressed Longline Pullover Sweater:http://www.zaful.com/plus-size-distressed-longline-pullover-sweater-p_239040.html?lkid=34365
Bar Layered Wrap Necklace:http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=34365
Faux Leather Velvet Bowknot Shape Choker:http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-velvet-bowknot-shape-choker-p_210073.html?lkid=34365

For SERIOUS Business Inquiries contact me @
dabelard2790@gmail.com
Follow my Social Media
Instagram/Snapchat
Deliciousdom12

source