Knitted One Piece Fringe Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/strappy-fringe-knitted-one-piece-1443529.html?lkid=422284

Drunk Spice Swimsuit: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/drunk-spice-swimsuit-1694614.html?lkid=422284

Geometric Pattern High Cut Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/geometric-pattern-high-cut-swimwear-1691672.html?lkid=422284

Mesh Insert Tropical Floral Print Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/mesh-insert-tropical-floral-print-1732276.html?lkid=422284

Colored Tassel See-Through Crochet Tunic Top: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/colored-tassel-see-through-crochet-1740486.html?lkid=422284

Lace-Up High Cut Printed One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/cami-lace-up-high-cut-1755102.html?lkid=422284

Halter Cut Out Graphic Bikini Set: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/halter-cut-out-graphic-bikini-1817032.html?lkid=422284

High Waisted Print Bikini and Crop Top: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/high-waisted-print-bikini-and-1841149.html?lkid=422284

Fringed Openwork Beach Cover-Up: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/fringed-openwork-beach-cover-up-1850037.html?lkid=422284

source