HI!!

I hope you guys enjoy my Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy costume!

Don’t forget to grab your plastic wine glass (I scored mine at the Dollar Tree) …. if you’re under 21 just fillerup with grape juice.
XX

Outfit tutorial begins at 4:09

Full instructions on my blog of this MBDTF costume, including how to make the tutu: http://pepperpout.com/2015/10/19/so-i-think-its-time-for-us-to-have-a-toast/

Makeup//
Products used:
Charlotte Tilbury Wonder Glow http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-wonderglow-instant-soft-focus-beauty-flash/3849050
Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-magic-foundation-broad-spectrum-spf-15/4310115?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser http://www.ulta.com/instant-age-rewind-eraser-dark-circle-treatment-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod3490149&_requestid=2057321
Tarte Tarteist Contour Palette palettehttp://www.ulta.com/tarteist-contour-palette?productId=xlsImpprod13511113
Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade http://www.ulta.com/dipbrow-pomade?productId=xlsImpprod6330246
NYX Ombre Blush In Nude to Me http://www.ulta.com/ombre-blush?productId=xlsImpprod13621067&_requestid=2062153
Benefit Stay Don’t Stray Eyeshadow Primer http://www.ulta.com/stay-dont-stray-eyeshadow-primer?productId=xlsImpprod1840041&_requestid=2062689
Urban Decay Naked Palette http://www.ulta.com/naked-palette?productId=xlsImpprod3150103
Colourpop Show Me Liner https://colourpop.com/collections/creme-gel-pencil/products/show-me-liner
Anastasia That Glow Kit http://www.ulta.com/glow-kit?productId=xlsImpprod13811021
Too Faced Better than Sex mascara http://www.ulta.com/sexy-lashes-rain-shine?productId=xlsImpprod14491023
Colourpop Lippie Stix in Ellarie https://colourpop.com/collections/lippie-stix/products/ellarie
Mac Prep + Prime Fix + http://www.maccosmetics.com/products/14778/products/vips/prep-prime

Ballerina Outfit
Capezio Leotard: https://www.amazon.com/Capezio-Womens-Leotard-Black-X-Small/dp/B002916EO4/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1475897900&sr=8-6&keywords=capezio+leotard
Tutu: for my tutorial click the link for my blog above
Capezio Tights: https://www.amazon.com/Capezio-Womens-Shimmery-Suntan-Medium/dp/B002YQ2G5A/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1475897918&sr=8-9&keywords=capezio+tights
Zara Ballet Flats: http://www.zara.com/us/en/woman/shoes/flats/leather-ballet-flats-with-straps-and-studs-c269196p3775035.html

Parental Advisory:
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/3/33/Parental_Advisory_label.svg/1280px-Parental_Advisory_label.svg.png

Music:
Runaway by Kanye West

Thank you guys so much for watching!!

Don’t forget to subscribe and follow me on my other platforms

Instagram: www.instagram.com/amyserrano
Blog: www.pepperpout.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com/babyams

xo

*This video is NOT sponsored.